President Dan Hall York Community High School
President-Elect Jackie Palmquist Metea Valley (retired)
Past President Laura Kaplan Regina Dominican HS
Board Chair Sheila Hardin Oak Park & River Forest HS
Secretary BethAnn Ball Maine South HS
Treasurer Carol Nenne Lemont HS (retired)
Board of Directors
(where applicable)
BethAnn Ball Maine South HS 2021-2024
Steve Condie Illinois Math and Science Academy (retired) 2021-2024
Serge Cvetkovic Kelly High School 2023-2026
Carrie Fraher Glenbrook South High School 2021-2024
Sheila Hardin Oak Park & River Forest HS 2023-2026
Aimee Hart New Trier HS 2022-2025
Maryjoy Heineman Evanston Township HS 2022-2025
Laura Kaplan Regina Dominican HS 2023-2026
Liam Keigher Larkin HS 2022-2025
Janice Krouse Illinois Math and Science Academy 2022-2025
Danielle Grenader Highcrest Middle School 2021-2024
Nicolette Norris Chicago Vocational Academy 2022-2025
Jackie Palmquist Metea Valley (retired) 2023-2026
SueEllen Vozza Stevenson High School 2023-2026
Mary Wiltjer Glenbrook South HS 2022-2025

Appointed Positions

Community Relations and Development Liam Keigher
Conference Chairs Nicolette Norris
Maryjoy Heineman
Conference Registrar Peter DeCraene
Coordinator of Digital Events Aimee Hart
Finance Committee Chair Mary Wiltjer
Historian Serg Cvetkovic
Membership Coordinator Mary Wiltjer
NCTM/ICTM Liaison Steve Condie
Points and Angles Editors Serg Cvetkovic
Janice Krouse
Scholarship Chair
Social Media Chair Danielle Grenader
Webmaster Peter DeCraene

The Board of Directors and President-Elect are elected by the general membership each year. Those serving as President, President-Elect, and Past President are not automatically voting members of the Board of Directors, unless also elected to that position. The positions of Board Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary are elected by the Board of Directors. All other officials are appointed by the President, with the approval of the Board. Officers and officials (with the exception of the Board Chair) may or may not be voting members of the Board of Directors; the Board Chair must be elected from the current Board membership.